Upcoming Webinar | Brexit: Where Do We Go From Here? on 30 October at 3PM GMT/11AM EST

Posted on 9th October 2019

New call-to-action
31 October’s Brexit deadline approaches but Brexit appears to get further away, as the stage is set for the UK to request a third extension to its tortuous path out of the bloc. With Prime Minister Boris Johnson’s “final offer” looking likely to be declined for now, parliament will compel him to seek an extension. Although led twice up the hill before for a no-deal exit, business must remain prepared and be ready to engage with what’s next. Lengthy talks between London and its EU partners are almost guaranteed, even if the outcome is anything but.

Join Access Partnership’s Mike Laughton, Tiernan Kenny and Héloïse Martorell on 30 October at 3pm GMT/11am EST to explore how industry can shape whatever is to come.

Agenda:

Speakers:
Mike Laughton, Public Policy Manager, Access Partnership
Tiernan Kenny, Public Policy Manager, Access Partnership
Héloïse Martorell, Policy Analyst, Access Partnership

When: 30 October at 3PM GMT/4PM CET/11AM EST

Register here

 

Back to document archive